OUR NEXT EVENT IS FREE!

 presented by Bradley Sowash and Leila Viss

presented by Bradley Sowash and Leila Viss

 

Red Hot Summer Piano Lesson Resources
Grab some quick, fun, yet practical tips and resources to change up your summer teaching.

April 23rd for 1 hour

9-10 am Eastern, 8-9 am Central, 7-8 am Mountain, 6-7 am Pacific

Can't make it at that time? No worries, sign-up anyway and we'll send you links to access the video replay.

 

Discover answers to questions like:

How can I teach pop music with an app?

What's a rhythm board?

How many ways can a beach ball become a teaching tool?

 

 

 2018 Summer Workshop in Denver. colorado

2018 Summer Workshop in Denver. colorado

Bonus!

Meet Samantha Coates, our guest teacher for the 6th annual 88 Creative Keys 2018 Summer Workshop.

 

Subscribe to our newsletter at the bottom of any webpage so you'll be the first to know.

 

What's an online clinic?
Our online clinics are complete, live presentations with highly-skilled presenters, slides, handouts, and more providing studio-tested, practical techniques and teaching strategies that you can watch over and over for a full year.

 

 
I loved your webinar!!! That was really good and with lots of great information and there was so much more than I expected to get from the usual webinar. I will be using what I learned in my studio from now on. This was the first time I’ve ever signed up for one of your webinars but after viewing this I will definintely be signing up for any webinars you have available.
— Rachel W.
 Creative pianists and teachers, leila viss and bradley sowash

Creative pianists and teachers, leila viss and bradley sowash

 

 

Refund Policy: Since it’s not possible to return access links and resources once they are sent to registrants, no refunds can be offered for our online clinics. Thanks for understanding.

.
Privacy: 88 Creative Keys processes payments through PayPal, a trusted international payment system, so we don’t even see our customers’ financial information. The only thing we see is your name and email address.

 

2017-18 Pianist Online Clinic Schedule

September 25 – Chords at Work

November 13 – Under the Hood of Baroque Classics

January 22 – Rhythm that Rocks

March 5 – Cultivate Creativity with Composition

April 23 – Meet our summer workshop guest teacher - free!

 

If you’d like to share an idea for an online clinic topic, drop us an email.